top of page
  • Writer's pictureEsyel

Samantha Hamilton's 2017 Career Record

It wasn't long. But then again, that's to be expected considering I started e-fedding in December of 2017.


So, here were the two matches she did manage to participate in before the year ended. The format for this will be the date, where she fought, the type of match, opponent, and finally the result of the fight.


12/03/2017 - Elysium - Singles/Debut Match - Vs. Adam Stryker - Loss

12/17/2017 - Elysium - Singles Match - Vs. Tiami Erickson - Win


Her 2018 record, as well as Joseph's, will likely be posted up in early January of 2019.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Chapter!

For those who haven't yet seen the sites I write on, I included my Archive Of Our Own profile. After far too many months, I'm pleased to announce I've added the 6th chapter to my #WWE fanfic. Feel fre

bottom of page